Latest Products http://www.gifts4india.com Latest Products 17-02-06 en-us http://www.gifts4india.com Customized Pen Drives http://www.gifts4india.com/customized-pen-drives.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. We offer super durable Customized Pen Drives in various storage capacities like 2GB, 4GB, 8GB, etc. Promotional Power Banks http://www.gifts4india.com/promotional-power-banks.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different payment options to suit the convenience level of the clients. We entertain both online and offline payment processing methods for the convenience of our customers. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. We offer a Promotional Power Banks in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Table Top Advertising Products http://www.gifts4india.com/table-top-advertising-products.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking for a name that can provide top-notch Table Top Advertising Products, then ours is the name to reckon with. With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Table Top Advertising Products in the nationwide market. We offer a wide gamut of Promotional Table Top Products best suitable for decorative and gift purpose. Electronic Promotional Products http://www.gifts4india.com/electronic-promotional-products.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. For our purchasers across the country, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. We provide three in one clock with FM and torch with bright light. Corporate Gift Bags http://www.gifts4india.com/corporate-gift-bags.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers across the country. We offer a wide gamut of moisture proof and super durable Designer Bags available in various colors like red, green, blue, pink etc. Home & Decor Gift Products http://www.gifts4india.com/home-decor-gift-products.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. Drinkware Gifts http://www.gifts4india.com/drinkware-gifts.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Kitchen and Living Promotional Products http://www.gifts4india.com/kitchen-and-living-promotional-products.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Stationery Promotional Products http://www.gifts4india.com/stationery-promotional-products.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. Buy the best quality Promotional Stationery Products at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town. Utility Delights Advertising Products http://www.gifts4india.com/utility-delights-advertising-products.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jamshedpur(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Promotional Utility Products; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Briefcase Trolley http://www.gifts4india.com/briefcase-trolley.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Briefcase Trolley. Corporate Mementos http://www.gifts4india.com/corporate-mementos.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Folding Laptop Stand http://www.gifts4india.com/folding-laptop-stand.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc.   Details : Fits all 13" - 18" laptops Better screen level reduces neck and shoulder strain Improves keyboard angle for easier and faster typing Huge branding area makes a great choice for promotions Golden Playing Cards http://www.gifts4india.com/golden-playing-cards.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Marble Temples & Handicrafts http://www.gifts4india.com/marble-temples-handicrafts.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Mobile Screen Magnifier http://www.gifts4india.com/mobile-screen-magnifier.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time.   Details : Now Read E books or watach a movie on your mobile and enjoy upto 3 times bigger image Watch videos with your friends and family without any expensive hardware Magnifies your phone screen to the size of iPad Prevents your eyes from being fatigued and tired No electricity/ batteries needed Universal design; compatible with all large screen mobile phones of any brand Promotional Car Window Shades http://www.gifts4india.com/promotional-car-window-shades.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Selfie Stick http://www.gifts4india.com/selfie-stick.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation.   Details : Ultra compact design :  very easy to carry Shows a wider area around you than just the face Possible to use the phone's main camera instead of just the front camera for better quality images. Lightweight, easy to store and carry Works with IOS & Android; in case of problems, download Camera 360' app from play/app store Can also be used with the self timer function of the camera No need of batteries/ charging/ pairing with phone